Cash Calendar Fundraiser

Cash Calendar

June 2023

$3000 in cash prizes

Daily draws June 1—June 30, 2023

A NEW CHANCE TO WIN EACH AND EVERY DAY!

?
Cash Calendar Money

Winners

Draw Day/Date

Winner

Thursday June 1 Sonya Marshall
Friday June 2 Shehu Habeeb
Saturday June 3 Linda Cowan
Sunday June 4 Tammy Moore
Monday June 5 Linda Vandevyvere
Tuesday June 6 Scott Crawford
Wednesday June 7 Jasmine Redcliffe
Thursday June 8 Norm Meron
Friday June 9 Jana Nagal
Saturday June 10 Maurice Verhoeve
Sunday June 11 Casey Blasdell
Monday June 12 Kim Bruckler
Tuessday June 13 Riita Blong
Wednesday June 14 Nick Arbour
Thursday June 15 Kyle Courtney
Friday June 16 Lorrie Kalmikou
Saturday June 17 James Brass
Sunday June 18 Rob Tanner
Monday June 19 Ekber Muilwyk
Tuesday June 20 Norm Meron
Wednesday June 21 Sonja Marshall
Thursday June 22 Ana Gohm
Friday June 23 Krystyna Verhoeve
Saturday June 24 Lisa Falk
Sunday June 25 Megan Taylor
Monday June 26 Lynn Smith
Tuesday June 27 Marie Roelens
Wednesday June 28 Hugh Anderson
Thursday June 29 Lorrie Hotte
Friday June 30 Kate Ball
Cash Calendar Fundraiser

License# M601323

Winners Announced Daily

See cash calendar sponsors

?

Platinum Sponsors

Total Tickets Sold

Thank You to our Generous Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

O’Grady Insurance

PK Construction

ISW Systems

Tear System Mechanical

Tillsonburg Lion’s Club

Gold Sponsors

Shoppers Drug Mart

Jenkins & Gilvesy

Cyril Demeyere

Mandryk, Morgan & Vervaeke Associate at Law

Oxford Technology Group

Blazing Colors

E&E McLaughlin

Willaert Appliances

Checkers

Mister Auto Wash

Cowan/Gary Hepburn

Verhoeve Burial and Cremation Services Inc.

Silver Sponsors

Peter Conick Consulting

CTS

Pioneer Cabinetry

Silver Cross Automotive

AIMs

Inclusion

Nicholson and Cates

John and Margaret Puhr

Otter Creek Construction

Barry’s Salt and Water Conditioning

Royal Glass

Noblewood Transport

Flooring Canada

Danbrook Automotive

Pooran Law

My Paint and Décor

J. Roofing

Sandham Transport

Bronze Sponsors

Bob Cain Eichenberg

Norfolk Disposal

Knowledgewave

Andrew Gilvesy

Modern Purair Oxford

Agrospray

Cash Calendar Sponsors June 2023

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT

Loading...